Our Clara Virtual, Clara Business and Clara Business Black cards may have different statuses. Understand what each of them means below:
Appears right after the Clara Business and Clara Business Black physical cards are created, and means that your Clara card is already in production to follow to you.
Status displayed when activating your Clara Business or Clara Business Black card, or when creating a Clara Virtual card, which indicates that your card is ready for use.
If your card shows this status, it means it is temporarily unavailable for use. See how to lock and unlock Clara cards at this link.
Displayed when the card has been blocked by an Account Administrator and can only be unblocked by someone with the same profile. Understand the difference between lock types.
Disabled cards are permanently unavailable. Use this function only for cards that will no longer be used.
Need help? Talk to us.