You may need to deactivate a user in some situation, for example, in cases of changes in the company's sectors or after an employee leaves.
Deactivation must be done by an Account Administrator, following the steps below:
- Access the Team tab;
- Click on the 3 dots in the Actions column in the desired user row;
- Click Deactivate User;
- Confirm the action by clicking Deactivate.
Important: Users are not deleted from the platform, only deactivated, and the history of previous transactions can be consulted when necessary.
If you mistakenly deactivate a user, you can reactivate a user in the same way as above by clicking Activate User.
Once deactivated, users will no longer be able to access their profiles on our platform.
Need help? Talk to us.